contact.jpg

Contact

Nevo Maskin AB

Hantverksvägen 2M
954 33 Gammelstad 
Luleå, Sweden

Tel:+46(0)920-25 16 00
Fax: 0920-25 16 01
E-mail: nevo.m@nevomaskin.com

Organisations number:
556505-5158

Do you have any questions?

CEO, workshop manager

CEO, workshop manager

Niklas Niemelä
Phone-nr: +46(0)920-25 16 00
Direct-nr: +46(0)920-467 441
E-mail: niklas@nevomaskin.com

Sales man

Sales man

Sixten Niemelä
Phone-nr: +46(0)920-25 16 00
Direct-nr: +46(0)920-467 442
E-mail: sixten.n@nevomaskin.com

Sales man

Sales man

Viktor Nilsson
Phone-nr: +46(0)920-25 16 00
Direct-nr: +46(0)72-234 55 52
E-mail: viktor@nevomaskin.com

Financial officer

Financial officer

Rickard Niemelä
Phone-nr: +46(0)920-25 16 00
Direct-nr: +46(0)920-46 74 47
E-mail: rickard@nevomaskin.com

Inventory manager

Inventory manager

Peter Liljebäck
Phone-nr: +46(0)920-25 16 00
Direct-nr: +46(0)920-467 443
E-mail: peter@nevomaskin.com

 

Service technician

Service technician

Per Kuoppa
Phone-nr: +46(0)920-25 16 00
Direct-nr: +46(0)920-467 445

Service technician

Service technician

Johan Forsberg

Engineering worker

Engineering worker

Joakim Lantto

Engineering worker

Engineering worker

Patrik Nordström

Engineering worker

Engineering worker

Petter Öhman

Engineering worker

Engineering worker

Jensen Dellaert

Web administrator

Web administrator

Lisa Helme
lisa@nevomaskin.com